About USURT

Ural State University of Railway Transport
USURT

User account
ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ПРИЕМ
ДОКУМЕНТОВ ОТ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ
ОНЛАЙН КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ
ДЛЯ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ

Structure

Information about the head of the educational organization and his deputies

Rector

Alexandr G. Galkin, DSc

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-24-44

E-Mail: rector@usurt.ru, AGalkin@usurt.ru

Office: B2-71, B2-73

The first vice rector

Evgeny B. Azarov, PhD

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-24-44

E-Mail: EAzarov@usurt.ru

Office: B2-71, B2-73

Vice rector for scientific work

Sergey V. Bushuyev, PhD

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-24-67

E-Mail: SBushuev@usurt.ru

Office: B2-69

Vice-rector for academic affairs and production relations

Nina F. Sirina, DSc

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-24-85

E-Mail: NSirina@usurt.ru

Office: B2-81

Vice-rector for international relations

Nataliya Y. Anashkina, Phd

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-25-46

E-Mail: NAnashkina@usurt.ru

Office: B2-76

Vice-rector for capital construction and infrastructure

Andrej V. Suvorov

Phone number: +7 (343) 221-24-68

E-Mail: ASuvorov@usurt.ru

Office: B3-69

Departments of the Faculty

Electromechanical Faculty

  • "Transport Power Supply" Department
  • "Electrical machines" Department
  • "Electric Traction" Department

Electrotechnical Faculty

  • "Railway Automation, Telemechanics & Communication" Department
  • "Information technologies and information security " Department

Building Faculty

  • "Railway Construction and Railway Track" Department
  • "Bridges and Transport Tunnels" Department
  • "Engineer construction and Construction Operations" Department

Operation of Transportation Processes Faculty

  • "Operations Management" Department
  • "Stations, hubs and cargo work" Department
  • "Technospheric Safety" Department
  • "Natural sciences" Department

Mechanical Faculty

  • "Railway Cars" Department
  • "Design and Operation of Automobiles" Department
  • "Mechatronics" Department

Economics Faculty

  • "Management in Social and Economic Systems" Department
  • "Transport Economics" Department
  • "World Economy & Logistics" Department
  • "Human Resources Management & Sociology" Department
  • "Philosophy & History" Department
  • "Foreign Languages & Cross-Cultural Communication" Department
  • "Physical Education" Department